Bounties for Peercoin translations - Donor list

Date Amount Sender address Transaction
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 04:23:53 +0000 1.84 PPC No address provided 40db310...
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 06:39:09 +0000 0.66 PPC No address provided da8bf6d...
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 00:45:33 +0000 0.27 PPC No address provided 34a480b...
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:39:05 +0000 0.48 PPC No address provided 9ff3c6d...
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 03:08:58 +0000 100.00 PPC No address provided eb7518f...
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 02:53:53 +0000 0.28 PPC No address provided a6d6d2f...
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 15:31:14 +0000 3.33 PPC No address provided 808d9e1...
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:05:44 +0000 400.00 PPC No address provided 903903a...
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:00:24 +0000 800.00 PPC No address provided cf5284c...
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 13:30:22 +0000 494.90 PPC No address provided 98df313...